Thursday, April 24, 2014             We're All About You!
Home
Deposit Products
Loan Products
Convenient Services
About Us
Contact Us
Scams & Alerts
Links to Community, Info & Fun
Your Local Weather




Search this Site
To contact us:  

22 West Main Street
P.O. Box 246
Waukon, Iowa 52172
Phone: 563-568-3451
Fax: 563-568-6247
E-mail:
wsb@waukonstatebank.com

  
 
 
Click here to link to
Viking State Bank
 

Waukon State Bank Staff


James E. Sweeney
Commercial & Ag Lending jim@waukonstatebank.com



Gail Prestemon
Operations gail@waukonstatebank.com



Patrick Friar
Commercial & Ag Lending pat@waukonstatebank.com



Debra Ryan
Human Resources deb@waukonstatebank.com



Erik Helgerson
Commercial & Ag Lending erik@waukonstatebank.com



Dawn Farley
Data Processing dawn@waukonstatebank.com



Dan Denk
RE & Personal Lending dan@waukonstatebank.com



Marlene Blocker 
Assistant Vice President

 


Carol Krumme
Teller wsb@waukonstatebank.com


 


Cheryl Bjerke
Investment Center Representative cheryl@waukonstatebank.com  


Amy McCormick
Loan Department amymc@waukonstatebank.com


Jennifer Hooten  
Loan Department jennifer@waukonstatebank.com


Bonnie Sickels
Data Processing Dept. bonnie@waukonstatebank.com


Sarah Kelley
Data Processing Dept. wsb@waukonstatebank.com



Deborah Hager
Customer Service
wsb@waukonstatebank.com

 


Lori Bahr-Stevenson
Teller wsb@waukonstatebank.com     


Kimberly Berns
Teller wsb@waukonstatebank.com
 


Ashley Heins
Teller wsb@waukonstatebank.com


Mary Foxwell
Teller wsb@waukonstatebank.com

     Home   |   Privacy Notice   |   Contact Us   

Legal Notice
Waukon State Bank site includes links to other Internet sites. These sites are independent from Waukon State Bank and Waukon State Bank does not endorse, approve, certify or control theses sites and does not guarantee the accuracy, completeness, efficacy or timeliness of information contained therein.
     
E-mail Us: wsb@waukonstatebank.com